Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (29) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (6)

Dante's Cove: The Complete First Season review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 22 May 2014 02:35 (A review of Dante's Cove: The Complete First Season)

I have bought every season of this the actors and the story and locations are wonderful love the magic of the show was so hoping for the fourth season


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Back Soon review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 22 May 2014 02:32 (A review of Back Soon)

this film mad me cry so much and always wanted the end to tell weather they stayed a couple or not I have watched a lot of Matthew movies


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Trick review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 22 May 2014 02:29 (A review of Trick)

loved this movie so much it was just fun and the music was not that bad either I had the song Tori sang stuck in my head for days


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Beautiful Thing review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 22 May 2014 02:23 (A review of Beautiful Thing)

one of the first gay movies I watched It made feel like there was hope for me finding someone to love


0 comments, Reply to this entry

No Regret review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 22 May 2014 02:19 (A review of No Regret)

This was a kinda funny movie after being pursued and finally giving in the man walks out on him leading to all sorts of drama and what amazed me was the two main characters are still alive at the end and the best part is the very last scene the actors are great


1 comments, Reply to this entry

Days of Our Lives review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 20 May 2014 01:16 (A review of Days of Our Lives)

my Favorite American Soap love Wilson the gay super couple they are so hot I have watched every episode since Will Horton came out


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Hollyoaks review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 20 May 2014 01:13 (A review of Hollyoaks)

love love this series still watch it to this day just gets better with every year one of the few soaps that has more LGBT characters then any other soap


0 comments, Reply to this entry

My Husband's Lover review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 20 May 2014 01:03 (A review of My Husband's Lover)

This was a amazing series still hoping there is a part 2 or series two however they do things the actors are hands down the best I have seen


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Latter Days review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 20 May 2014 12:59 (A review of Latter Days)

hands down has to be one of my all time favorite gay movies I bought It and watch all the time love the music I even downloaded two of the songs from the sound track


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Gloomy Salad Days review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 20 May 2014 12:47 (A review of Gloomy Salad Days)

I was not to sure about this one but the lesbian and gay story line was great the writers did an excellent job and the actors were out of this world I highly recommend this show one of mt favorites


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block