Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (29) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (6)

Just Friends? review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 31 May 2014 08:45 (A review of Just Friends?)

I found this short film to be funny sweet just a pleasure to watch the two man actors are are so cute and have great chemistery


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Sukitomo review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 31 May 2014 12:19 (A review of Sukitomo)

I have mixed feeling about this one I can say the actors are amazing how ever I would call this a buddy film not a BL film granted the subtext is in every scene and It is clear that Yoshiko has feeling for Aoi Tomokazu but he never really express them so I will say It is a cute friend movie


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Bruised Peach review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 30 May 2014 02:02 (A review of Bruised Peach)

This was A cute movie not really a love story more of a coming of age story It was acted real well and the story line was great I would say A feel good movie


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Takumi-kun Series: That Sunny Blue Sky review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 28 May 2014 11:35 (A review of Takumi-kun Series: That Sunny Blue Sky)

Just finished this series and wow this was the best finally hearing the whole back story of hay happen to Takumi was heart wrenching I hope they make more of theses love to see what happens after they Graduation if the break up go collage together or just skip ahead like ten years here's hoping


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Takumi-kun Series: Pure review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 28 May 2014 01:51 (A review of Takumi-kun Series: Pure)

just finished this and this series gets better and better focusing on a new relationship but still had Takumi and Giichi in the sweetest scenes I have seen so far watching the last one tomorrow


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Takumi-kun Series: Details of Beauty review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 27 May 2014 12:20 (A review of Takumi-kun Series: Details of Beauty)

Love this series of movies so refreshing not to have a cheating story line I have noticed the second and third movies all start the same way beginning of a new year and Gill is acting cold toward Takumi hope the next one has a different beginning


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Takumi-kun Series: Rainbow Colored Glass review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 26 May 2014 02:39 (A review of Takumi-kun Series: Rainbow Colored Glass)

Just finished this movie with tears in my eyes what a Movie I thought the show was setting up for a cheating story line so glad that was not the case however to see Takeshi Die was heart breaking the way the actors can show such emotion in just one look weather it is hate love fear or sadness truly these are very talented actors


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Takumi-kun Series: Whisper Into The Spring Breeze review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 25 May 2014 12:40 (A review of Takumi-kun Series: Whisper Into The Spring Breeze)

i just came across this show and this is the kind of show that really makes watch the actors are incredible the story line about him being molested at a young age which results in him not wanting to be touched is honest and believable I all so like how the love between the two main male leads is not questioned being gay is not an issue just two people who love each other I will buy this one for sure


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Geography Club review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 22 May 2014 02:42 (A review of Geography Club)

I first read this as a book years ago and was a little nervous when the movie came out over all I liked the movie but the ending was not what I remember


0 comments, Reply to this entry

The Lair: The Complete First Season review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 22 May 2014 02:40 (A review of The Lair: The Complete First Season)

I have every season of this series was broken heart to find there would not be any more like Dante's Cove love the vampires and the supernatural


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block