Explore
 Lists  Reviews  Images  Update feed
Categories
MoviesTV ShowsMusicBooksGamesDVDs/Blu-RayPeopleArt & DesignPlacesWeb TV & PodcastsToys & CollectiblesComic Book SeriesBeautyAnimals   View more categories »
Listal logo
All reviews - Movies (29) - TV Shows (5) - DVDs (6)

Antonio's Secret review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 7 June 2014 10:27 (A review of Antonio's Secret)

I was very surprised by this film the subject matter alone was disturbing however I did find It to honest in the sexual awaking Antonio was to be very real this film does show graphic sexual scenes so I would advise only persons 18 and over the actors I feel did Amazing job considering the subject matter


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Ren\ review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 5 June 2014 08:39 (A review of Ren\)

I only saw story one. and four story one is ok did not really get into it the actors were good but the story was just so plain,now story four was A total shock did not see that coming the ending will surprise you should really check it out I will but the link to the channel on my blogger account for all who want to see just contact me and I will send you the link


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Pair of Love review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 4 June 2014 01:35 (A review of Pair of Love)

This is A wonderful short movie dealing with self acceptance
and courage to be your self and love who ever you want with out shame the actors did a wonderful job this short movie takes you on a emotionally roller coaster


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Film Reviews, Hong Kong Cinema Listings & Interviews – Time Out Hong Kong review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 3 June 2014 09:06 (A review of Film Reviews, Hong Kong Cinema Listings & Interviews – Time Out Hong Kong)

This short film really is A must see for everyone It really does A great Job dealing with the often scary and confusing issue of HIV,For me this really him home My best Friend who is like a Brother to me is HIV POSITIVE the actors in this does A incredible job with this touching Issue the actors are Walter Chan,Yau Hawk Sau the film show love respect and understanding


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Antique review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 3 June 2014 06:27 (A review of Antique)

I loved this movie It was so much fun this moving is sweet and funny I feel this is not just a bl movie it is also a friendship movie/buddies the movie the way the actors grow together is amazing the acting is top notch I recommend this show highy


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Big Bang Love, Juvenile A review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 2 June 2014 08:46 (A review of Big Bang Love, Juvenile A)

Really not sure what what this movie is about but the body art on Shiro Kazuki was amazing and love the visual aspect of the show


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Go Go G-Boys review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 2 June 2014 12:15 (A review of Go Go G-Boys)

This film is such a pleasure to watch it is funny and sad but by the end I could not stop smiling,the actors were amazing great I could watch this over and over again


0 comments, Reply to this entry

kindan no koi review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 1 June 2014 09:00 (A review of kindan no koi)

This was one strange film started off pretty normal then the crazy starts to seep in just because someone looks innocent does not mean they are,in fact those are the ones to watch out for the actors did a great job this film is sweet,dark funny,all around fun to watch


0 comments, Reply to this entry

Rainbow Eyes review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 1 June 2014 12:09 (A review of Rainbow Eyes)

This film had me guessing all the way thru excellent done actor's are amazing I would call this a bisexual film instead of a gay one still worth the watch It did raise a couple of questions for me.which I don't want to give any thing away so I can not really express it here

But I have watched a lot of k-Drama's were the actress pretends to be a guy fooling all the guy's and then one of the guys falls in love with her thinking the entire time she is a he only at the end It is revealed the truth,but to me that guy is bi what do you think and If you have seen this movie do you think Jo Kyeong-yoon is gay or bi ?


0 comments, Reply to this entry

หนัง Timeline เพราะรักไม่สิ้นสุด review

Posted : 3 years, 6 months ago on 31 May 2014 09:16 (A review of หนัง Timeline เพราะรักไม่สิ้นสุด)

this film has 3 on going story lines one is sweet and tells of first loves the second is set as a horror movie and the third finding the right person at the wrong time I recommend this movie


0 comments, Reply to this entry



Insert image

drop image here
(or click)
or enter URL:
 link image?  square?

Insert video

Format block